Jump to content

2015-2016 National Qualifiers

Recommended Posts

South Kansas Policy Debate Qualifiers:

Sebastian Johns & Zach Uttley
Pittsburg (2nd)

Kennedy Griffin & Dane Rigby
Caney Valley (1st)

Edited by keiv

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Sunflower District Policy Debate Qualifiers:


Kyle Richardson & Cole Richardson



Cameron Fleming & Caelan Dean


Gabe Esquivel & Jackson Hoffman
Kapaun Mount Carmel


Kelly Bye & Paige Smading

Wichita East

Edited by keiv

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Wichita East is Kelly Bye and Paige Smading



East Kansas:


Lily Ottinger and Jake Thomas

Shawnee Mission Northwest


Colin Dike and Patrick Bircher



Jack Delehanty and Isabelle Smith

Olathe Northwest


Will Bledsoe and Spencer Mitchell

Shawnee Mission East 


(Note: SME BM did not qualify through districts, recieved autoqualification due to 10th place finish at nationals last year)


Three Trails:


Alexa Kathol and Zach Novicoff

Blue Valley Southwest


Riya Rana and Susie Song

Blue Valley Northwest


Abby Fry and Dean Ziegelmann

Blue Valley Southwest


West Kansas:


Calla Potluri and Alex Rivera



Julia Henry and Zoe Crater



Flint Hills:


Srividya Dasaraju and Nick Schroeder

Washburn Rural


Laura Nicolae and James Wu

Washburn Rural


Brandon Boyce and Caylie Ratzlaff


Edited by DisplayName
  • Upvote 1

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


  • Create New...