[Excuse my spelling in advance, I'm really tired] Ok, so I'm a rising sophomore LDer and fell in love with the K. I've seen a lot of Psychoanalys/Lacan Ks on open ev and was trying to read through them. To be honest, I have no damn clue what they're saying. Can someone give me the gist on how Psychanalysis works (what they criticize, link, impact, alt, maybe if you're cool a file). Thanks in advance.

• Upvote 1
  • Downvote 1

:D IF YOU KNEW HOW TO READ, YOU'D KNOW IT REVOLVES ALL AROUND THE LIBIDO (EROS AND THANATOS) :D

:D                                                                                                                                                                                        :D

Edited by Theparanoiacmachine
  • Upvote 2
  • Downvote 1

:D IF YOU KNEW HOW TO READ, YOU'D KNOW IT REVOLVES ALL AROUND THE LIBIDO (EROS AND THANATOS) :D

:D                                                                                                                                                                                        :D

I was asking for some help with a kritik, not some wise-ass remarks. Now GTFO or contribute in a positive manner.

• Upvote 1
  • Downvote 3

I was asking for some help with a kritik, not some wise-ass remarks. Now GTFO or contribute in a positive manner.

(ง ͠° ͟ل͜ ͡°)ง (ง •̀_•́)ง You came to the wrong forums (ง ͠° ͟ل͜ ͡°)ง (ง •̀_•́)ง

Edited by Theparanoiacmachine
  • Upvote 5
  • Downvote 1

but if you need help then: ༼ ºل͜º༼ ºل͜º༼ ºل͜º ༽ºل͜º ༽ºل͜º ༽ EVERYONE,GET IN HERE ༼ ºل͜º༼ ºل͜º༼ ºل͜º ༽ºل͜º ༽ºل͜º ༽

• Upvote 1
  • Downvote 1

but seriously ask Snark he pro on Lacan and Freud 

The Snark signal

Anyways, check out this to start

https://www.cross-x.com/topic/57792-help-on-lacan/

Honestly, I'm not a fan of psychoanalysis K's as per Freud/Lacan, the links are usually awful and the alt solvency is meh at best. The security branch is a bit better, but compared to the IR variety of security it can come off as lacking.