Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

KCKCC Results

Recommended Posts

I'm not entirely positive about these, but I know a few people were wondering about the tournament:


Double Octas:

(1) Pembroke HV Bye

(2) Little Rock AP Bye

(3) Millard South GS Bye

(4) WaRu CZ Bye

(5) CR Wash BK Bye

(6) Omaha Westside ER Bye

(26) CR Wash DS def. (7) Newton PR

(25) SME BM def. (8) Barstow CM

(24) Millard West BZ def. (9) Barstow AL

(23) SME M-HK def. (10) Jenks MM

(11) STA BG def. (22) BVN SJ

(12) SME TK def. (21) Little Rock WW

(13) STA FC def. (20) SMS BM

(19) BVN FP def. (14) Millard South HM

(18) SME CH def. (15) BVW BS

(16) Millard South CC def. (17) Buhler BS



(1) Pembroke def. (16) Millard South CC

(2) Little Rock AP def. (18) SME CH

(3) Millard South GS def. (19) BVN FP

(4) WaRu CZ def. (13) STA FH

(12) SME TK def. (5) CR Wash BK

(6) Omaha Westside EF def. (11) STA BG

(23) SME M-HK def. (26) CR Wash DS

(24) Millard West BZ def. (25) SME BM



(1) Pembroke HV def. (24) Millard West BZ

(23) SME M-HK def. (2) Little Rock AP

(6) Omaha Westside def. (3) Millard South GS

(12) SME TK def. (4) WaRu CZ



(1) Pembroke HV vs. (12) SME TK

(6) Omaha Westside EF vs. (23) SME M-HK

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites
Sems results:

(1) Pembroke HV def. (12) SME TK

(23) SME M-HK def. (6) Omaha Westside EF


Good luck in finals! Congrats to all who broke!

  • Upvote 1

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

A big shout-out to Darren Elliott and the KCKCC squad for hosting a great tournament.

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites
Anyone have Speakers?


or even better, the results packet? It has speakers on it. Could Chief do us one more favor and post it online?

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Here's the packet, for anyone interested: http://ifile.it/dk03wij


And the speaker list:


20. Little Rock Central – Pouya Parssans

19. Millard South – Matt Cassas

18. Jenks – Grant Marcoux

17. St. Thomas Aquinas – Casey Hancock

16. Blue Valley West – Ideen Saiedian

15. Little Rock Central – Ian Wren

14. Omaha Westside – Maddie Ebert

13. Washburn Rural – Payton Cummings

12. Washburn Rural – Scott Ziegler

11. Washburn Rural – Addison Schile

10. Barstow – Rana Aliana

9. Barstow – Sonia Larbi

8. Blue Valley West – Danny Richey

7. Little Rock Central – Michael Anda

6. Blue Valley North – Ciera Foreman

5. Millard South – Tyler Snelling

4. St. Thomas Aquinas – Amanda Gress

3. CR Washington – Britt Bergquist

2. Millard South – Brian Gonzaba

1. Pembroke Hill – Thomas Hodgman

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

I'm not really sure, but I think Michael and Eden are tied as the first individual sophomores to receive a TOC bid from Kansas, and the first two sophomore team to do so as well. Does anyone know?

  • Downvote 1

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

  • Create New...