Lemur

East Texas Debate

Attention, i am completely new to the east texas debate circut. I am from central texas so i was wondering if anyone knew anything about the type of judges in east texas. Also if you know anything about the following schools it would be greatly appreciated: Princeton, Aubrey, Vanguard College Prep, Canton, Wylie, Diboll, Richardson, Red Oak, James Bowie. I you know anything about team strength or cases i would be very thankful.

Princeton, Aubrey, Vanguard College Prep, Canton, Wylie, Diboll, Richardson, Red Oak, James Bowie. I you know anything about team strength or cases i would be very thankful.

I saw one of their policy teams at Jenks, OK tourney. Very slow style, stock issue/policy maker paradigm. No cp, no K's. Very persuasive speaking style.

advancing for the LBJ district are Thorndale Stolte/Mackenzie and Canton Travis/Teel

advancing for the LBJ district are Thorndale Stolte/Mackenzie and Canton Travis/Teel

Congrats!

Y'all are definitely one of, if not the, best 1A team I have seen in quite a long while. In fact, I'd say you are better than more than half of the 2A and 3A teams as well. Have fun in Kansas!