Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
NU Debate

Zarefsky Seniors 2006

Recommended Posts

We are pleased to announce the lab leaders for the 2006 Zarefsky Seniors group:


Michael Antonucci, Debate Coach, Lexington High School


Josh Branson, Senior Debater, Northwestern University

2005 National Debate Tournament Champion and 2006 National Debate Tournament Top Speaker


Scott Deatherage, Director fo Debate, Northwestern University

Coach of seven National Debate Tournament Championships


Chris Lundberg, Debate Coach, Northwestern University

Coach of three National Debate Tournament Championships at Emory (1) and Northwestern (2)


The five-week program runs from July 2 through August 6.


Admissions forms are due ASAP and can be found at: http://championshipdebategroup.com

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

  • Create New...