THSwickedjuggalo

Worst Rep in the south

Lets have a competition, who has the worst rep in the south? -2764 points total is mine, as of right now...lol...ne ways, lets brag about who is the worst!!! (also, take in too mind how many posts you have made)...

• Upvote 1
  • Downvote 6

Lets have a competition, who has the worst rep in the south? -2764 points total is mine, as of right now...lol...ne ways, lets brag about who is the worst!!! (also, take in too mind how many posts you have made)...

just curious; how did only 141 posts get you that far down under?

• Downvote 1

just curious; how did only 141 posts get you that far down under?

PROBABLY FOR CREATING THREADS SUCH AS THIS.

HEY KELLY.. THROW IT IN TO 8 MINUTES!!!

• Upvote 1

I THINK IT WAS MAYBE EMMY THAT HAD A BAD ONE...MAYBE IM WRONG...

Ok, just becasue i have -52728 points doesn't mean that I 'm a bad poster. Remember, i was a newb when they had unlimited rep givings. I got a lot fo bad rep from very few ppl in the Misc forum. *sniff*

• Upvote 1
  • Downvote 1

Ok, just becasue i have -52728 points doesn't mean that I 'm a bad poster. Remember, i was a newb when they had unlimited rep givings. I got a lot fo bad rep from very few ppl in the Misc forum. *sniff*

HAHA, I WASNT WRONG...

• Upvote 1

Rep is so subjective...people should have to identify and say why...have some pelotas!

• Downvote 1

honestly. i got a neg rep for my first post in this thread. not complaining, just curious as to the reason.

whatever. random neg rep builds character.

• Upvote 1
  • Downvote 2

With hard work, and being a total idiot got me this bad rep with so few posts...I am awesome...and who the hell would give u a bad rep for posting a simple question in this thread?.? Peace...

• Downvote 3

With hard work, and being a total idiot got me this bad rep with so few posts...I am awesome...and who the hell would give u a bad rep for posting a simple question in this thread?.? Peace...